“They just see right through me…I’m just invisible” (#TheSW30)

Day 11) Your worst/funniest/most embarrassing date

Today wasn’t the best day, feeling a little broken tonight so I’m going to keep this short and sweet and to the point.  Which really kinda works well since I have NEVER been on a date so I don’t have a worst/funniest/most embarrassing date story.

Before I leave you tonight, I want to ask you for your prayers, as I said today wasn’t the best day, and the next 12 weeks are going to be uphill battle, all of this is coming on the eve of the anniversary of a dear fiends car accident and ultimately her passing a year ago next week.  So when you sit down to say your prayers please say one for me, that I have strength to get through these next 12 weeks, that I break free of strong holds holding me in “bondage” that those who are in charge see the hard work, and a change in me.  Please also say a prayer for my sweet friend Mandy’s family as they come across the anniversary of her death please grant them comfort.

IMG_3847

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

