“Love is the power that heals”-Alan Powell (#TheSW30)

Day 10) Google the meaning of your name and talk about how it fits or doesn’t fit you

Bobbie Jo
Pretty yet modest. Usually short and athletic build. Very attractive to the opposite sex. Passive in nature but fun to be with. Caring, nurturing, and loving. Loyal, honest, and trustworthy. Would make a good wife and mother.
I’ve never really felt like my name really fit me, I mean it’s 3 boy names thrown together it’s never spelled right, people never pronounce it correctly and it drives me crazy. But after looking up the meaning I feel that it really does fit me.
Pretty yet modest– I don’t know about pretty, maybe pretty average, but I’ll take it.
Usually short and athletic build.-Well I’m not actually short and totally not athletic.
Very attractive to the opposite sex.- Well that couldn’t be further from the truth, because I seem to make them turn away, but maybe that’s God’s way of shielding me for my one true love.
Passive in nature but fun to be with.- This one I think fits me to a “T”, I am very passive aggressive because I HATE confrontation, but I like to think I’m fun.
Caring, nurturing, and loving. Loyal, honest, and trustworthy.- I would love to think that others see these qualities in me, I would like to think that with my student I’m caring, nurturing, and loving.  Loyalty, honest & trustworthy are very important to me and they are what I will look for in a husband I hope my friends can say that these are qualities they see in me.
Would make a good wife and mother.-I hope this is true, my life dream is to be a wife and a mother and I hope that I am good one.
So maybe my name does fit me after all.  I don’t know what do you think?
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

